Customer Service
+44 (0)207 153 0970
+353 (0)1 240 0081
ConferencePlus
+44 (0)207 153 0970

October 2010 Conferencing Blog Archives

As a follower of Ken Molay's Webinar Success blog, I was drawn to his recent posting, What Happens When Your Webinar Service Dies?. It concerns a recent web provider's outage, it's impacts on a customer and valid concerns Ken raises when outages such as this occur.

in ,

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Date/Time: November 4, 2010 at 1:00 pm EST/ 12:00 pm CST/ 10:00 am PST

Marketing webinars can build sales leads and generate enthusiasm for your products and services. But only if you work effectively with your audience.

in ,

Ken Molay, President of Webinar Success, has been producing, delivering and writing about successful business webinars since 1999. In his current webinar blog post he gives a unique perspective on important factors to consider when deciding whether to buy web conferencing service from a reseller or a direct web conferencing provider.

Ken Molay-Webinar Success Blog

Enjoy the post!

in ,


CONTACT US

ConferencePlus Worldwide HQ
1051 E.Woodfield Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60173
USA
847 413 3311
877 CONF 4U2 (877 266 3482)
info@conferenceplus.com



ConferencePlus Global Services
64 Lower Mount St.
Dublin 2
Ireland
+ 353-1-240-54-50



ConferencePlus London Sales Office
New Broad St House
35 New Broad St
London
EC2M 1NH
United Kingdom
+44 (0)207 153 0970
info@confplus.com